Compagnie Hôtelière de Bagatelle

www.cie-bagatelle.com

While each of our hotels offers a unique and authentic experience, they all share the same vision of what a hospitality service is, namely a service that is friendly but respectful and concentrates on every detail to create the perfect stay.

As dedicated hoteliers, we seek to forge long-lasting relationships of trust with our customers. We look on our hotels as places for living, meeting and sharing, where our friendly and welcoming teams are exclusively focused on our guests.

Our five 4-star boutique hotels generated almost €8.5 million in revenue in 2015-2016. The tragic events in Paris during the fiscal year negatively impacted both the occupancy rate and the average price per room, which were 72% and €138 excl tax respectively.

2016 saw the opening of our first 5-star hotel – the Roch Hôtel & Spa located in the prestigious Louvre/Saint-Honoré district of Paris. The boutique hotel concept finds its full meaning at this new address, which is the embodiment of Parisian chic: it is a hotel on a human scale, with the luxury of its services matched only by the warmth of the atmosphere created by the interior designer, Sarah Lavoine

In 2016-2017, the group intends to pursue the work it began in 2015-2016 on:

  • Optimizing its sales by continuing to broaden its direct and business customer bases.
  • Strengthening customer relations through innovative digital marketing.
  • Creating a strong brand identity that will increase the group’s visibility with customers.

Compagnie Hôtelière de Bagatelle

www.cie-bagatelle.com

Si chacun de nos établissements propose une expérience inspirée et singulière, ils partagent tous la même vision du service hôtelier : un service à la fois chaleureux et respectueux, fait d’une grande exigence comme de petites attentions.

Hôteliers de coeur et d’esprit, nous aimons nouer avec nos clients des relations sincères et inscrites dans la durée. Nous pensons nos hôtels comme autant de lieux de vie, de rencontres et de partage entièrement dédiés à nos hôtes et tenus par des équipes chaleureuses et accueillantes.

Nos 5 boutiques-hôtels classés 4* ont généré sur l’exercice 2015-2016 un chiffre d’affaires de près de 8,5 millions d’euros. Les évènements survenus à Paris au cours de l’année ont eu un impact négatif sur le TO et le Prix Moyen par Chambre qui s’établissent respectivement à 72% et 138€ HT.

L’année 2016 a été marquée par l’ouverture de notre premier hôtel 5*, le Roch Hôtel & Spa situé dans le prestigieux quartier Louvre/ Saint-Honoré. Une nouvelle adresse incarnant le chic parisien. Ici le concept de boutiquehôtel prend tout son sens : un lieu à taille humaine où le luxe des prestations n’a d’égal que la chaleur de l’atmosphère mise en scène par Sarah Lavoine.

Pour l’exercice 2017, le groupe va poursuivre le travail démarré cette année autour des thèmes suivants :

  • La maitrise de sa commercialisation en continuant d’élargir la clientèle directe et la clientèle d’affaires
  • Le renforcement de la relation client au travers d’actions marketing digitales novatrices
  • La création d’une identité de marque forte permettant de développer la notoriété du groupe auprès de ses clients.